UNIT24 http://www.unit24.info Art Gallery, 20 Great Guildford St, London SE1 0FD, next to Tate Modern Fri, 02 Jan 2015 01:23:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Che Kevlin: [TAPE]2b http://www.unit24.info/che-kevlin-tape2b/ http://www.unit24.info/che-kevlin-tape2b/#comments Thu, 25 Dec 2014 01:23:39 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2725 Live Performance Sunday, 11 January 2015, 4pm Armed with nine 1970’s tape recorders, performance maker and visual artist ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/che-kevlin-tape2b/feed/ 0 Filippos Tsitsopoulos: A Bath When You Are Born, A Bath When You Die http://www.unit24.info/filippos-tsitsopoulos-a-bath-when-you-are-born-a-bath-when-you-die/ http://www.unit24.info/filippos-tsitsopoulos-a-bath-when-you-are-born-a-bath-when-you-die/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:54:59 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2717 Rehearsal for Life and Death Live Performance and film experience  Curated by Christina Mitrentse Projects Saturday, 10 January ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/filippos-tsitsopoulos-a-bath-when-you-are-born-a-bath-when-you-die/feed/ 0 Yutaka Inagawa: The Invasion of Cyberspace http://www.unit24.info/yutaka-inagawa-the-invasion-of-cyberspace/ http://www.unit24.info/yutaka-inagawa-the-invasion-of-cyberspace/#comments Sat, 01 Nov 2014 21:51:32 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2683 Private View: Friday, 12 December 2014, 7- 9pm 12 December 2014  – 9 January 2015 Curated by Christina ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/yutaka-inagawa-the-invasion-of-cyberspace/feed/ 0 State of Origin http://www.unit24.info/state-of-origin/ http://www.unit24.info/state-of-origin/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 22:55:09 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2675 Private View: 13 November 2014, 7-9pm 13 November – 9 December 2014 curated by Gosia Fricze and Marco ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/state-of-origin/feed/ 0 Joseph Kucinski: Charitable Deceptions of Nostalgia http://www.unit24.info/joseph-kucinski-charitable-deceptions-nostalgia/ http://www.unit24.info/joseph-kucinski-charitable-deceptions-nostalgia/#comments Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:59:47 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2572 Private View: Thursday, 2 October 2014, 7-9pm 2 October – 1 November 2014 curated by Marek Wolynski Unit24 ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/joseph-kucinski-charitable-deceptions-nostalgia/feed/ 0 White and Emptiness http://www.unit24.info/white-and-emptiness/ http://www.unit24.info/white-and-emptiness/#comments Sun, 10 Aug 2014 10:42:56 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2649 19 – 25 September 2014 Private View: 19 September 2014, 7:30-9pm Participating artists: Andrzej Maria Borkowski, Virunan Chiddaycha, ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/white-and-emptiness/feed/ 0 Gosia Lapsa-Malawska: Urban Loneliness http://www.unit24.info/gosia-lapsa-malawska-urban-loneliness/ http://www.unit24.info/gosia-lapsa-malawska-urban-loneliness/#comments Sun, 10 Aug 2014 10:27:30 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2612 12-18 September 2014 Private View: 12 September 2014, 7.30-9.00pm Malgorzata Lapsa-Malawska (painter, graphic artist) Urban Loneliness Crowd of ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/gosia-lapsa-malawska-urban-loneliness/feed/ 3 Join our mailing list http://www.unit24.info/join-mailing-list/ http://www.unit24.info/join-mailing-list/#comments Sun, 06 Jul 2014 22:06:06 +0000 http://unit24.info/?p=595 http://www.unit24.info/join-mailing-list/feed/ 0 Alex Bunn: Limbo Stack http://www.unit24.info/alex-bunn-limbo-stack/ http://www.unit24.info/alex-bunn-limbo-stack/#comments Thu, 01 May 2014 17:13:22 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2469 Private View:  Friday, 20 June 2014, 7-9:30pm 20th June – 11th July 2014 curated by Christina Mitrentse Unit24 Gallery ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/alex-bunn-limbo-stack/feed/ 1 Karol Wysmyk: A Chronic Condition http://www.unit24.info/karol-wysmyk-a-chronic-condition/ http://www.unit24.info/karol-wysmyk-a-chronic-condition/#comments Mon, 07 Apr 2014 10:13:01 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2429 29 May 2014 – 12 June 2014 Private View: Thursday, 29 May 2014, 7-9pm with music by Filip ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/karol-wysmyk-a-chronic-condition/feed/ 0