UNIT24 http://www.unit24.info Art Gallery, 20 Great Guildford St, London SE1 0FD, next to Tate Modern Mon, 25 Aug 2014 08:57:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Open call for submission for visual artists http://www.unit24.info/open-call-submission-visual-artists/ http://www.unit24.info/open-call-submission-visual-artists/#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:09:52 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2607 Exhibition dates: 13th of November – 9th of December 2014 This is an interesting opportunity to take a part ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/open-call-submission-visual-artists/feed/ 1 Joseph Kucinski: Charitable Deceptions of Nostalgia http://www.unit24.info/joseph-kucinski-charitable-deceptions-nostalgia/ http://www.unit24.info/joseph-kucinski-charitable-deceptions-nostalgia/#comments Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:59:47 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2572 Private View: Thursday, 2 October 2014, 7-9pm 2 October – 1 November 2014 curated by Marek Wolynski Unit24 ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/joseph-kucinski-charitable-deceptions-nostalgia/feed/ 0 Gosia Lapsa-Malawska: Urban Loneliness http://www.unit24.info/gosia-lapsa-malawska-urban-loneliness/ http://www.unit24.info/gosia-lapsa-malawska-urban-loneliness/#comments Sun, 10 Aug 2014 10:27:30 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2612 12-18 September 2014 Private View: 12 September 2014, 7.30-9.00pm Malgorzata Lapsa-Malawska (painter, graphic artist) Urban Loneliness Crowd of ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/gosia-lapsa-malawska-urban-loneliness/feed/ 1 Join our mailing list http://www.unit24.info/join-mailing-list/ http://www.unit24.info/join-mailing-list/#comments Sun, 06 Jul 2014 22:06:06 +0000 http://unit24.info/?p=595 http://www.unit24.info/join-mailing-list/feed/ 0 Alex Bunn: Limbo Stack http://www.unit24.info/alex-bunn-limbo-stack/ http://www.unit24.info/alex-bunn-limbo-stack/#comments Thu, 01 May 2014 17:13:22 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2469 Private View:  Friday, 20 June 2014, 7-9:30pm 20th June – 11th July 2014 curated by Christina Mitrentse Unit24 Gallery ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/alex-bunn-limbo-stack/feed/ 1 Karol Wysmyk: A Chronic Condition http://www.unit24.info/karol-wysmyk-a-chronic-condition/ http://www.unit24.info/karol-wysmyk-a-chronic-condition/#comments Mon, 07 Apr 2014 10:13:01 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2429 29 May 2014 – 12 June 2014 Private View: Thursday, 29 May 2014, 7-9pm with music by Filip ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/karol-wysmyk-a-chronic-condition/feed/ 0 Our Light: Strength and Nurture, a Celebration of Women http://www.unit24.info/light-strength-nurture-celebration-women/ http://www.unit24.info/light-strength-nurture-celebration-women/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:44:10 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2421 International Women’s Initiative (IWI) Presents: ‘Our Light: Strength and Nurture, a Celebration of Women’ Join us for a ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/light-strength-nurture-celebration-women/feed/ 0 Haydon Williams: An Artist of the Third Age http://www.unit24.info/haydon-williams-artist-third-age/ http://www.unit24.info/haydon-williams-artist-third-age/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:37:57 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2417 Private View: Tuesday, 13 May 2014, 7-9pm 12 May 2014 – 23 May 2014 ‘AN ARTIST OF THE ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/haydon-williams-artist-third-age/feed/ 0 Standing on the Frontier Vol. 2 http://www.unit24.info/standing-frontier-vol-2/ http://www.unit24.info/standing-frontier-vol-2/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:53:42 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2409 curated by Noa Edwards and Takayuki Hara Private View: Thursday, 24 April, 7 – 9pm. 24 April 2014 ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/standing-frontier-vol-2/feed/ 3 Charity Art Auction – FORBES Great Ball 2014 http://www.unit24.info/charity-art-auction-forbes-great-ball-2014/ http://www.unit24.info/charity-art-auction-forbes-great-ball-2014/#comments Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:04:25 +0000 http://www.unit24.info/?p=2356 25 January 2014 Hilton Hotel in Warsaw, Poland Unit24 Gallery is pleased to announce collaboration with the Maestro ...Continue Reading]]> http://www.unit24.info/charity-art-auction-forbes-great-ball-2014/feed/ 0